Privacy

Strangely, this is probably the most private, most enduring place I can set down this thought. Excellent how blogs lurk in the depths. Hide in plain sight right? Well I have to tell someone, even if that someone is me.

She walked right by me again tonight.

I don’t know who she is.

It’s always a different person.

But in my mind she’s the same girl.

The one that’s right.

The one I never meet.

One response to “Privacy

  1. That’s sad, and quite profound. I hope you meet a nice girl one day. +

Leave a Reply

